Telemedicine Technologies creative e-Health solutions to reinvent the organization of healthcare in 4 key domains

 

Clinical Research

A global and innovative solution for the electronic management of clinical trials integrating the needs for real life studies and monitoring patients at home.

Discover CleanWEB

Hospital Information Systems for Developing Countries

A licensing scheme and a solution perfectly adapted to operations in Developing Countries and for the necessary digital transformation of health centers (primary, secondary and tertiary care) and their integration into an automated national data collection system to serve health policies and decision making.

Discover GeMED

001-stop Epidemiological surveillance & response

The only global IT solution on the market specially designed for epidemiological surveillance, alert and response in a One Health model, fully compliant with WHO recommendations, and integrating an innovative satellite based communication system to cover isolated areas.

Discover EpiSat

Telemedicine

An innovating telemedicine solution to enable remote diagnostic via medical devices connected to a round-the-clock medical call center.

Discover POSEIDON

The Innovation Partnership Programme

Digital transformation is a strategic challenge for all stakeholders of the healthcare chain creating new opportunities. Our Innovation Partnership Programme enables to benefit of our expertise and is designed to empower our clients with IT innovation in the most efficient and secure way.

Discover “Innovation Booster”

Telemedicine Technologies créateur de solutions e-Santé qui réinventent l’organisation des systèmes de soins dans 4 grands domaines

Recherche Clinique

Solution Innovante et complète de gestion des études cliniques intégrant les besoins des études en vie réelle pour suivre les patients au domicile.

Découvrir CleanWEB

Informatisation des établissements de santé des Pays en Développement

Un système de licence et une solution totalement adaptés aux conditions particulières des Pays en Développement (PED) pour l’informatisation des établissements de santé (centres de soins de premier niveau, établissements secondaires ou tertiaires) et leur intégration dans un dispositif national de collecte automatisée de données médico-économiques.

Découvrir GeMED

 001-stop

Surveillance épidémiologique & riposte

La seule solution du marché conçue spécialement pour la surveillance épidémiologique, l’alerte et la riposte, en tous points d’un territoire national y compris en zones blanches (non desservies par les réseaux de télécommunication), et en totale conformité avec les recommandations de l’OMS.

Découvrir EpiSat

Télémédecine

Solution innovante de télémédecine permettant un diagnostique à distance via des dispositifs médicaux connectés en lien avec un centre d’appel médical H24.

Découvrir POSEIDON

 

Notre modèle de Partenariat à l’Innovation « Innovation Booster »

La transformation numérique est un enjeu stratégique pour l’ensemble des acteurs de la filière santé, offrant de nombreuses opportunités. Notre modèle de Partenariat à l’Innovation met notre expertise au service de nos clients pour réaliser cette adaptation de la façon la plus rapide et la plus sûre.

Découvrir « Innovation Booster »