5th European Conference on Clinical Research

February 10-11, 2020, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Présentation

During the Conference it will be discussing and scrutinizing “Science, Technology and Regulations Coming Together for Better Patients’ Health”.

The primary objective of the Conference is to ensure that all attendees are brought fully up to date with the current key topics in Science, Technology and Regulations and how each of these can contribute to improving patients’ health. Our world is changing so rapidly and to such large extent that it is difficult to keep up with all changes around us: drug and medical device development require competences to cope with a continuously changing environment – always focussing on the ultimate goal: the benefit for the patient.

Our industry has always been at the forefront of technology and, with the increasing introduction of e-Systems and technological solutions to clinical research, it will continue to enhance our efficiencies in data capture and delivery. Continued innovation is the key to clinical research and, therefore, will be one of the major themes of our conference programme.
At this Conference, we set out to bring patients to the fore and increase their involvement in our discussions as, ultimately, they are an integral part to everything we do and are the focus of our success.

 

Programme    Registration

 

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to receive our latest news.

Categories

5ème Conférence européenne sur la recherche clinique

10-11 février 2020, Amsterdam, Pays-Bas

Présentation

La conférence s’articulera autour du thème « Science, technologie et réglementations :  se rassembler pour améliorer la santé des patients ».

L’objectif principal de la conférence est de veiller à ce que tous les participants soient parfaitement au courant des principaux sujets actuels concernant la science, la technologie et la réglementation et de la manière dont chacun d’eux peut contribuer à améliorer la santé des patients. Notre monde évolue si rapidement et dans une telle mesure qu’il est difficile de suivre tous les changements qui nous entourent : le développement de médicaments et de dispositifs médicaux requiert des compétences permettant de faire face à un environnement en constante évolution – en se concentrant toujours sur le but ultime : le patient.

Notre industrie a toujours été à la pointe de la technologie et, avec l’introduction croissante de systèmes électroniques et de solutions technologiques pour la recherche clinique, elle continuera d’améliorer notre efficacité en matière de capture et de fourniture de données. L’innovation continue est la clé de la recherche clinique et sera donc l’un des thèmes majeurs de notre programme de conférences.
Lors de cette conférence, les patients seront mis au premier plan afin de les impliquer davantage dans les discussions car, au final, ils font partie intégrante de toutes nos activités et sont au cœur de notre succès.

 

Programme    Inscription

 

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir nos dernières actualités.