Press Release: Telemedicine Technologies and Telegrafik Partnership

December 2018, Boulogne Billancourt

PRESS RELEASE

Telemedicine Technologies SAS, a provider of collaborative e-health platforms, announces its collaboration with Telegrafik, a specialist in connected solutions for diagnosing and monitoring patients at the point of care.

 

Boulogne, October 2018

Increased connectivity, widespread access to mobile solutions, IoT, big data, Artificial Intelligence and service virtualization are revolutionizing the eHealth and Clinical Research industry in particular. In this highly competitive environment where innovation plays a key role, Telemedicine Technologies has created the TECH-Alliance: an ecosystem including a number of suppliers selected for the quality and innovative relevance of their products and services, to offer integrated and modular solutions based on its e-health collaborative platforms and tailored to the requirements of any type of project.

Today, Telemedicine Technologies is pleased to welcome Toulouse’s “Young Innovative Company” Telegrafik, winner of the 2017 BPI France Digital Innovation Contest and creator of the OTONO-ME alert system, an innovative alert and monitoring service dedicated to Elderly in their homes.

After a successful first collaboration in the framework of the 3PEGASE project for the prevention of loss of autonomy and the monitoring of elderly people at home, Telemedicine Technologies and Telegrafik have decided to formalize their partnership under the TECH Alliance: Telegrafik’s sensor actimetry and predictive analytics software platform is now part of the modular offerings of Telemedicine Technologies’ CleanWEB solution.

Through this partnership, Telegrafik makes available its unique know-how in the field of sensor data processing and predictive algorithm generation for Clinical Research through the CleanWEB platform.

About Telegrafik

Telegrafik offers connected home-keeping services for frail people and patients www.tentelemed.com. Telegrafik has been awarded numerous awards since its creation in 2013. It is the winner of the 2017 BPI France Digital Innovation Contest.

Thanks to a fundraising of more than one million euros in January 2017, it launched on the market an innovative telemonitoring offer, Otono-me.

http://www.telegrafik.fr

Company news : http://www.telegrafik.fr/blog/

Twitter feed : https://twitter.com/tlgrafik

About Telemedicine Technologies

Telemedicine Technologies is a provider of collaborative e-Health solutions. Its CleanWEB solution is a secure internet platform dedicated to the electronic management of clinical studies and patient registries, with a leading position in Clinical Research. Telemedicine Technologies also delivers solutions including connected devices for the provision and evaluation of tele-monitoring, teleconsultation and telediagnosis services with a 24/7 medical call center.

For more information: www.tentelemed.com
Contact: Laure Touvet, Communication Manager, Telemedicine Technologies laure.touvet@tentelemed.com

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to receive our latest news.

Archives

Communiqué de presse : partenariat Telemedicine Technologies et Telegrafik

Décembre 2018, Boulogne Billancourt

COMMUNIQUE DE PRESSE

Telemedicine Technologies SA, éditeur de logiciels collaboratifs e-Santé, annonce sa collaboration avec Telegrafik, jeune entreprise toulousaine innovante experte dans le domaine du traitement de données de capteurs grâce à l’élaboration d’algorithmes spécifiques.
Boulogne, le 31 octobre 2018 

L’accroissement de la connectivité, l’Internet des Objets, le big data, l’intelligence artificielle, (…) révolutionnent le secteur de la e-santé et de la Recherche Clinique en particulier. Dans ce contexte fort concurrentiel où l’innovation tient un rôle central, Telemedicine Technologies a créé l’écosystème de la TECH-Alliance : un ensemble de fournisseurs sélectionnés pour la qualité et la pertinence innovatrice de leurs produits et prestations, afin de pouvoir proposer autour de ses solutions des offres sur-mesure, modulaires, capables de répondre à tout type de projets.

Aujourd’hui, Telemedicine Technologies est heureuse d’accueillir la «Jeune Entreprise Innovante» toulousaine Telegrafik, lauréate du Concours d’Innovation Numérique BPI France 2017 et créatrice du système d’alerte OTONO-ME, un service innovant d’alerte et de monitoring pour personnes fragilisées à leur domicile.

Fortes d’une première collaboration réussie  dans le cadre du projet 3PEGASE pour la prévention de la perte d’autonomie et le suivi des personnes âgées fragiles à domicile, Telemedicine Technologies et Telegrafik ont décidé de sceller leur partenariat dans le cadre de la TECH Alliance : la plateforme logicielle d’actimétrie et d’analyse prédictive de données de capteurs de Telegrafik fait désormais parti des offres modulaires rattachées à la solution CleanWEB de Telemedicine Technologies.

Grâce à ce partenariat, Telegrafik rend accessible son savoir-faire unique dans le domaine du traitement de données de capteurs et de génération d’algorithmes prédictifs au service de la Recherche Clinique au travers de la plateforme CleanWEB.

 

Sur Telegrafik

Telegrafik propose des services connectés de maintien au domicile des personnes fragiles et de www.tentelemed.com de patients. Telegrafik a été récompensée par de nombreuses distinctions depuis sa création en 2013. Elle est notamment lauréate du Concours d’Innovation Numérique BPI France 2017.

Grâce à une levée de fonds de plus d’un million d’euros en janvier 2017, elle a lancé sur le marché une offre de téléassistance innovante, Otono-me.

http://www.telegrafik.fr

Actualités de l’entreprise : http://www.telegrafik.fr/blog/

Fil Twitter : https://twitter.com/tlgrafik

 

Sur Telemedicine Technologies

Telemedicine Technologies est un éditeur de solutions collaboratives e-Santé, leader dans le domaine de la Recherche Clinique avec sa solution CleanWeb, plateforme internet sécurisée dédiée à la gestion électronique des études cliniques et des registres. Telemedicine Technologies est également un acteur engagé dans le cadre de l’évaluation du suivi des patients à domicile, avec des objets connectés et dans la médecine à distance avec des valises connectées permettant une téléconsultation et un télédiagnostic avec un centre d’appel médical H24.

Pour plus d’informations : www.tentelemed.com

Contact : Laure Touvet, Responsable Communication, Telemedicine Technologies laure.touvet@tentelemed.com

 

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir nos dernières actualités.

Archives