Innovative technologies in a secure and validated environment.

Technological innovation, a key driver for competitiveness.

The rise of connectivity, global access to mobile solutions, the Internet of things (IoT), big data or machine learning, artificial intelligence and services virtualization (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) are revolutionizing Solutions that businesses and organizations need to seize opportunities and remain competitive.

It is particularly obvious in Clinical and Epidemiological Research and e-Health in general, with the additional challenge to merge in a unique environment, high rate of innovation, security and confidentiality of data, standards and validation of computerized systems.

The TECH-Alliance ecosystem consists in a network of technology providers selected for the quality and innovative relevance of their products and services, creating a plug-and-play integrated offer to extend Telemedicine Technologies’ business solutions (CleanWEB, GeMED, epiSat, Poseidon), immediately available and in full compliance with clinical and regulatory requirements.

Contact us

The “TECH- Alliance” partners

NOKIA WITHINGS
Connected devices developer for e-health

Withings, now becoming Nokia’s digital health business, creates smart devices that allow each person to simply track his health (weight, activity, sleep, heart) on his mobile, gaining insights into trends and health habits.
These same devices are a perfect tool for medical and clinical research, because they make “real-world evidence data collection” easy, with devices blending into users homes and daily lifestyles. Users can share their data easily with electronic health records or research platforms, to fill the data gaps between two clinical consultations.
This is why many researchers in France at the INSERM or AP-HP, or in major university hospitals (e.g., Stanford with which Withings has been conducting a research challenge) have partnered with Withings, more specifically to advance research in cardiovascular disease long term management.

Learn more

MEDISSIMO
Observance solutions provider

Medissimo is the French leader in the preparation of medical treatments doses to be administered in pills. The solutions proposed by Medissimo allows a patient observance of 98% minimum.
Imedipac, the connected pillbox of Medissimo, is an effective medical device for both the patient (taking the right medication at the right time) and caregivers (being alerted when problems arise), and for healthcare professionals such as The physician, the pharmacist and the nurse (monitoring adherence and decision-making support). The device is now connected to CleanWeb, the Telemedicine Technologies Software that empowers all kind of clinical trials and real-life based studies.

Learn more

CLS
Provider of Earth observation and monitoring solutions

CLS, a subsidiary of CNES, ARDIAN & IFREMER, is a worldwide company and pioneer provider of monitoring and surveillance solutions for the Earth since 1986. Its mission is to deploy innovative space-based solutions to understand and protect our planet, and to manage its resources sustainably. The company works in six strategic areas of activity: sustainable fisheries management, environmental monitoring, maritime surveillance, fleet management, energy & mining, space & ground systems. CLS process environmental data and positions from 80,000 beacons per month, ocean and inland waters observations. In addition we monitor land and sea activities by satellite (nearly 10,000 radar images are processed each year by CLS).
In the frame of the TECH-Alliance, CLS contributes with a unique know-how in satellite telecommunication and geolocalization services for the provision of the EpiSat solution (Epidemiological surveillance, alert and response for developing countries – Ebola, Malaria, Dengue, Zaka, Lassa, HIV, Tuberculosis, Plague …).

Learn more

My Data Trust
Data Protection Service Provider (GDPR) for the Life Science Industry

Data protection is no longer just a matter of compliance or security. This has become a strategic topic at the board level since significant changes in EU legislation have been announced (new RGPD).
The aim of MyData-TRUST is to support the life sciences industry in optimizing their compliance with data protection. MyData-TRUST is composed of a multidisciplinary team including data privacy lawyers, computer security specialists and pharmaceutical experts.
The MyData-TRUST offer is based on:
– Professional consulting services to assess the compliance of existing and new data processing activities and to establish a corrective action plan
– Solutions to ensure patient confidentiality and regulatory compliance in improving and streamlining critical procedures activities

En savoir plus

Des technologies innovantes dans un environnement validé et sécurisé.

L’innovation technologique, facteur essentiel de compétitivité.

L’accroissement de la connectivité, l’accès généralisé à des solutions mobiles, l’Internet des objets, le big data ou encore le machine learning, l’intelligence artificielle et la virtualisation des services (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) révolutionnent quotidiennement les solutions dont les entreprises et les organismes ont besoin pour saisir les opportunités et rester compétitives.

C’est le cas de la Recherche Clinique et épidémiologique et de la e-santé en général, avec le défi supplémentaire de devoir concilier dans un même environnement, rythme élevé d’innovation, sécurité et confidentialité des données, standards et validation des systèmes informatisés.

L’écosystème de la TECH-Alliance, c’est un ensemble de fournisseurs sélectionnés pour la qualité et la pertinence innovatrice de leurs produits et prestations, créant autour des solutions métier de Telemedicine Technologies (CleanWEB, GeMED, epiSat, Poseidon), des offres intégrées et modulaires, parfaitement validées au regard des exigences cliniques et réglementaires, et immédiatement disponibles.

Nous contacter

Les partenaires de la TECH-Alliance

AQUILAB
Imagerie médicale

AQUILAB est une PME française fondée en 2000, active dans le domaine des nouvelles technologies de la santé, fournissant aux centres d’oncologie des logiciels innovants aidant les professionnels à délivrer le meilleur traitement à chaque patient. AQUILAB commercialise le logiciel ARTISCAN pour assurer la qualité des équipements d’imagerie et de radiothérapie, ARTIVIEW pour harmoniser et standardiser les traitements de radiothérapie et la plateforme web Share Place pour gérer les images DICOM et les données DICOM RT dans les essais cliniques pour l’Assurance Qualité, le suivi et l’évaluation des traitements. Les produits AQUILAB sont disponibles dans plus de 25 pays avec plus de 500 clients et la plateforme Share Place est utilisée dans plus de 50 études d’oncologie en Europe.

Pour plus d’informations : www.aquilab.com
Contact : Florence De Filippi, Assistante Marketing et Communication, AQUILAB florence.defilippi@aquilab.com

En savoir plus

TELEGRAFIK
Services connectés pour la e-santé

Telegrafik propose des services connectés de maintien au domicile des personnes fragiles et de télésuivi de patients. Telegrafik a été récompensée par de nombreuses distinctions depuis sa création en 2013. Elle est notamment lauréate du Concours d’Innovation Numérique BPI France 2017.
Grâce à une levée de fonds de plus d’un million d’euros en janvier 2017, elle a lancé sur le marché une offre de téléassistance innovante, Otono-me.
Pour plus d’informations : www.Telegrafik.fr
Actualités de l’entreprise : http://www.telegrafik.fr/blog/
Fil Twitter : https://twitter.com/tlgrafik

En savoir plus

WITHINGS
Concepteurs d’objets connectés pour la e-santé

Withings, conçoit un écosystème d’objets connectés, pour que chacun puisse suivre simplement et sans effort sa santé (poids, activité, sommeil, coeur…) en visualisant ses évolutions directement depuis une application mobile.
Ces mêmes objets et applications sont utilisés par la recherche médicale et clinique, parce qu’ils peuvent faciliter la collecte « en vie réelle » de données au domicile ou sur soi pour un suivi dans la durée. Les utilisateurs peuvent partager facilement leurs informations avec des dossiers médicaux ou des plateformes de recherche, permettant ainsi de combler le défaut d’information entre deux consultations cliniques.
C’est à ce titre que de nombreux chercheurs de l’INSERM ou de l’AP-HP en France, ou encore aux Etats-Unis avec les hôpitaux universitaire de Stanford (ex partenariat de recherche Withings – Stanford ) utilisent les objets Withings, en particulier pour faire avancer la recherche sur la prise en charge des maladies cardio-vasculaires dans la durée.

En savoir plus

MEDISSIMO
Fournisseur de solutions d’observance

Medissimo est le leader français de la préparation des doses à administrer (PDA) en piluliers des traitements médicamenteux. Les solutions proposées par Medissimo permettent d’atteindre une observance chez les patients de 98% au minimum.
Imedipac, le pilulier connecté de Medissimo, est un dispositif médical efficace tant pour le patient (prendre le bon médicament au bon moment) et les proches aidants (être alerté en cas de problème), que pour les professionnels du réseau de santé, tels que le médecin, le pharmacien et l’infirmier (suivi de l’observance et aide à la prise de décision). Le pilulier électronique peut désormais être connecté directement au logiciel CleanWeb de Telemidicine Technologies qui facilite et améliore l’efficacité de tous types d’essais cliniques et études en vie réelle.

En savoir plus

CLS
Fournisseur de solutions d’observation et de surveillance de la Terre

CLS, filiale du CNES, d’ARDIAN et d’IFREMER, est une société internationale, pionnière dans la fourniture de solutions d’observation et de surveillance de la Terre depuis 1986. Sa vision est d’imaginer et de déployer des solutions innovantes pour comprendre et protéger notre Planète, et gérer durablement ses ressources. L’entreprise fournit notamment des services satellitaires basés sur la localisation et la collecte de données environnementales (80.000 balises traitées chaque mois, bouées dérivantes, animaux, flottes de pêche et de commerce, etc.), l’observation des océans et des eaux continentales, et la surveillance des activités terrestres et maritimes (près de 10 000 images radar sont traitées chaque année par CLS).

Dans le cadre de la TECH-Alliance, CLS apporte un savoir-faire unique en matière de télécommunications et géolocalisation par satellite pour le développement de la solution EpiSat (Solution de surveillance épidémiologique, alerte et riposte pour les pays en développement – Ebola, Paludisme, Dengue, Zaka, Lassa, VIH, Tuberculose, Peste …).

En savoir plus