Yoanni Th. MATSAKIS – President. He is an aeronautical and space engineer (Sup’aéro), and worked for CNES (Centre National des Etudes Spatiales) and then for the MEDES  (Institut de Médecine & Physiologie Spatiales), where he joined the project team of several manned space missions as Scientific and Responsible for the development of on board equipment for the astronauts physiological follow-up. Then he launched an important research and development program, which results in the  creation of the company in 2000.

Hugues GOURBAT – CEO. He is graduated from the Ecole Centrale Paris and the Business Administration Institute of the Paris University, and is a former Accenture partner. He joined the company in 2016 during the merger of TRIACYS. As General Director, he is an Executive Committee member and is responsible for the administrative, financial and human resources management.

Dr. Philippe HARAN – CEO and Business Development Director. Doctor, HEC graduate, Philippe brings the company his double skills. After a career in the pharmaceutical industry and as a CRO executive, he built strong experience in the field of clinical research and health innovations. He joined the company in 2016, and is an Executive Committee member and Business Development Director.

Dr. Camille MEDJIGBODO – HIS Product Manager, CEO of Telemed Afrika. Camille has the  skills  of both doctor and IT specialist. After studying medicine, he obtained a Master’s degree in Medical Informatics at the University of Paris V. Camille has a large and complete experience in Hospital Information Systems (HIS) and Healthcare Systems. He knwos very well  the operating conditions in the developing countries, such as Africa.

Hocine MOKHTARI – Technical director. After graduating in computer engineering, he joined the company soon after its creation. He knows very well  all the society’s applications. True expert on software development, he always has the right technical.

Yoanni Th. MATSAKIS – Président. Ingénieur aéronautique et spatial (Sup’aéro), il effectue une carrière au sein du CNES (Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales) puis du MEDES (Institut de Médecine & Physiologie Spatiales) où il intègre l’équipe projet de plusieurs missions spatiales habitées en tant que Scientifique et Responsable du développement d’équipements embarqués pour le suivi physiologique des astronautes. Il lance ensuite un important programme de R&D dont la création de la société en 2000 est l’aboutissement.

Hugues GOURBAT – Directeur Général. Diplômé de l’Ecole Centrale Paris et de l’Institut d’Administration des Entreprises de l’université de Paris, ancien associé Accenture, il rejoint la société en 2016 à l’occasion de la fusion-absorption de la société TRIACYS. En tant que Directeur Général, il est membre du Comité Exécutif et responsable de la direction administrative et financière ainsi que des ressources humaines.

Dr. Philippe HARAN – Directeur Général et Business Development. Médecin, diplômé d’HEC, Philippe apporte sa double compétence. Après une carrière dans l’industrie pharmaceutique et en tant que dirigeant de CRO, il apporte son expérience dans le domaine de la recherche clinique et des innovations de santé. Il rejoint la société en 2016, est membre du Comité Exécutif et est Directeur du Business Development.

Hocine MOKHTARI – Directeur Technique. Doté d’un diplôme d’Ingénieur Informatique, il rejoint l’entreprise peu après sa création. Il maîtrise parfaitement les dernières innovations technologiques de la sphère numérique et coordonne l’ensemble des applications de la société.